skip navigation


Congratulations to our players who have committed to playing volleyball at the next level! CSA is proud of you!

Kaitlyn Hall - Colorado State-Pueblo University, Indoor

LilaRose Everingham - Pacific University, Indoor

Kyra Bishop - East Stroudsburg University, Indoor

Brooke Hand - Eckerd College, Beach

Sydney Spillane - Lamar Community College, Indoor

Bella Hodges - The University of Illinois Springfield, Indoor

Emma DeLanghe - Bethany College, Indoor

  • Kaitlyn Hall
  • LilaRose Everingham
  • Kyra Bishop
  • Brooke Hand
  • Sydney Spillane
  • Bella Hodges
  • Emma DeLanghe

View our other aspiring athletes here.

Sponsored by Wild Pepper Sports

Wild Pepper Sports

Visit Website

Uniform Sponsor for the 2022-2023 Season

CSAVBC Mailing Address:

PO Box 63374
Colorado Springs, CO 80962